Create custom images with tutor please guide

I am new to tutor please guide me how to create custom images and run those images in tutor and Pumukit plugins of tutor is not working please also guide me for this also is give error please please help me

Please take a look at my guide for running an edx-platform fork. FAQ: Running an edx-platform Fork with Tutor - #2 by uetuluk - Show & Tell - Open edX discussions

I do not know about the Pumukit plugins, so you will have to create another topic to specifically ask about those plugins.

Also, please note that this Discussion forum will not be used anymore. Here is the notification from Régis in case you missed it.

Please do not open new topics here :warning:

Since Tutor is now the default recommended community installation for Open edX, this forum is merging with the official Open edX forum hosted at https://discuss.openedx.org. As a consequence, all conversations related to Tutor should now be held there. You are encouraged to add the “tutor” tag to all new topics that are specific to Tutor.

This forum will remain available as a source of reference for all previous conversations, but it will no longer be actively monitored.

I would like to give a big warm :heart: THANK YOU! :heart: to all the users who have contributed to this forum and made it a welcoming, deeply useful source of information for the entire Open edX community. This forum has been an integral part of my life for the past three years. I’m excited to see what lies ahead!

hi @uetuluk i have tried the method and its give error and i have followed all your tutorials but i am stuck at same place always please guide me this is not working on latest Maple version.

Auto-merging lms/djangoapps/discussion/tasks.py
On branch harshgaur14-dev
Your branch is up to date with ‘origin/harshgaur14-dev’.

You are currently cherry-picking commit 03731f1.
(all conflicts fixed: run “git cherry-pick --continue”)
(use “git cherry-pick --skip” to skip this patch)