Can plugins be totally removed?

Can be plugins totally removed not disable? I installed Richie and accidentally deleted the example site that makes Richie can’t be accessible. I want to remove and reinstall it again. If there isn’t a way, can you please guide me how to make Richie as the default setting.Thanks…

You can use the tutor CLI to do it.
Take a look: plugin-commands-cheatsheet

You can remove it manually from config.yml file.
We have the PLUGINS property, it is a list of the plugins that will be used when we run: tutor save config

1 Like